Internal Advisory Board (IAB) Members for the Center for Causal Discovery

Patricia Beeson, PhD – Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor, University of Pittsburgh

Nancy Davidson, MD – Director, University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute

Arjun Hattiangadi, MS, MBA – Manager International and Commercial Services Division, UPMC

Farnam Jahanian, MS, PhD – Provost and Vice President for Research, Carnegie Mellon University

Ramayya Krishnan, MS, PhD – Dean, H. John Heinz III College, Carnegie Mellon University

Arthur Levine, MD – Senior Vice-Chancellor for the Health Sciences, and Dean, School of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh

Andrew Moore, PhD – Dean, School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University

Steven Reis, MD – Director, Clinical and Translational Science Institute, University of Pittsburgh

Ralph Roskies, PhD – Co-Director, Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center

Steven Shapiro, MD, PhD – Chief Medical and Scientific Officer and Executive Vice President, UPMC

D. Lansing Taylor, PhD – Director, University of Pittsburgh Drug Discovery Institute